Trouble Viewing?

 

 

Reviews of our performance are vital to our company. We value your opinion and
want to hear it. Please take a moment to share your experiences with us.

Click on the image below to write a review. 

stair glide vt

If you have a Gmail account please click directly below to write a review:

Google Reviews

If you have a Facebook account please like us then write a review:

AWA on Facebook

If there is something you would like to share and not make public or you do not
have access to Facebook or Google, please send an email to our president:

Send Email

Thank You, your opinion really matters to us!!!!!! 

<script src="//sellwithchat.com/scripts/invitation.ashx?company=Allways" async></script>

Customer Comments Customer Comments

"Very professional.  Arrived and installed chair lift without any issues.  Would refer to friends and family if needed." 

July 2017 - Rita of Colchester, VT 

 

"Your salesman and his ability in designing the custom built curved stairlift were both first rate. The system as delivered fitted perfectly and the installers were polite, surprisingly fast and cleaned up very well after the job was done. If the lift is as good as your personnel, we'll be happy indeed." 

April 2017 - David F. of Yarmouth, ME 

 

"Professional, fast, reliable !!! The gentlemen who installed unit was very polite and patient even with many interruptions of homeowner and guests needing to use stairs during installation." 

August 2016 - Sara T. of Portland, ME

 

"The installation went very smoothly and the technician explained how to operate the stair lift so well that we have had absolutely no problems operating it after he left. It's been very easy to use, and has made life so much easier."

June 2016 - Vincent R. of Manchester, NH

 

 "This is my 4th time using Always Accessible and as usual sales, installation and support staff were great. I will continue to use them in the future. "

May 2016 - John I. of  NH

 

"T rustees found All Ways very cooperative and were willing to "go the extra" mile in assisting the Church in replacing the chair lift. Assistance was provided in applying for a variance in replacing the lift. The company was very easy to work with and we are very pleased with their work and the product."

May 2016 - Montpelier, VT Customer

 

"Drew was great as usual! And the chair is making life a lot easier. Good service once again!"

April 2016 - Lana K. of Concord, NH

 

"Very helpful in making a good choice for your individual circumstances. Installation was done very very professionally. Great experience."

March 2016 - Jim and Lisa M. of Portsmouth, NH

 

"My experience has been great, Brittany was very helpful with the initial quote information and the gentleman that came out to measure and review the stairs, listened to my needs and scheduled the install as reviewed. The install was a quiet, non intrusive experience, I work from home and was concerned with noise or interruption, Jerry did a great job of completing the task, efficiently and quietly. I would recommend All Ways Accessible anytime."

February 2016 - Julie D. of New Hampshire

 

"The easiest company I have worked with. Very fast to respond and schedule appointments."

February 2016 - Customer

 

"Thanks to the good folks at All Ways Accessible for making our project a successful one. The communications throughout the project was excellent. We had good drawings to work with, and we knew exactly what to expect from start to finish. The lift we bought met our needs perfectly, and the end result was just what we wanted. The project ended up on time and within budget, working with friendly and professional people. You can't ask for anything more than that."

February 2016 - Customer

 

"From the initial contact right thru to the final delivery, All Ways Accessible does it right. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing their services. Many companies out there can use a lesson in their customer service. Well done and thank you for a great experience/product."

December 2015 - Customer

 

"They are a professional and reliable company to do business with. The communication between the office staff and the customer was excellent. The process in which the estimator, installation team & office staff was prompt, professional & timely. Thank you so much!!"

November 2015 - Customer

 

"Don't call others - just call All-Ways"
Karen C. - Dover, NH - Stairlift


"It is wonderful to not be a prisoner in your own home!"
Diane F. - Farmington, NH - Stairlift

 

"I highly recommend AWA.  Remember, you get what you pay for. 
AWA may be higher in $ but absolutely well worth every cent."
Karen H - Wolfeboro, NH - Patient Lift

 

"I've just done about $100,000 worth of renovations on my home and this was the best $4,000 I spent!  You won't be dissapointed."
Scott W - Concord, NH - Stairlift

  

"Recently Bernie Albair, from your company, installed 2 chair lifts in my split level home.  My mom has not been able to leave our home for 6 months.  This chair lift has been a thrill to see her motivated to go out again.  Bernie was awesome instructing us on the use of the lift.  I would recommend All Ways Accessible to my friend with parents needing assistance.  Thank you again to Bernie for a fantastic job!"
Betsy V - Bristol, NH - Stairlift

 

What Our Customers Say


At All-Ways Accessible, we take pride in every elevator and lift we install. It’s all in the details. That’s why we send out a “report card” with every residential installation, so we know exactly how our customers experience was. Jeff Lavoie, President of All-Ways Accessible, comments “every company in the world says they have great customer service. That’s an easy thing to say when you’re sitting in the office. To determine if you truly do have great customer service, you need to ask your customers what they think”.

And that’s exactly what we do. Below is a list of all the “report cards” we receive each month. And we don't just post the good ones! The only area we black out is the name. We even provide customers with an incentive to complete and return the report card. Each customer that turns in a report card is entered into a monthly drawing. We draw a name and award a $50 gift card from a local retailer to each monthly winner.

Click the months below to see what our customers had to say.

J anuary 2015

February 2015

March 2015

April 2015

May 2015

June 2015

 

January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2014

December 2014

 

February 2013

March 2013

April 2013

May 2013

June 2013

July 2013

August 2013

September 2013

October 2013

 

  pdf   Download our Customer Survey

 

 

 

 

UP DOWN